Anniversary Gift

A man walks into a travel agency.

He approaches the travel agent and says, “Hello. My fortieth anniversary is coming up and I’d like to plan a special trip for my wife.”

“Wow,” replies the travel agent, “Forty years? How do you keep the magic alive for so long?”

“Well,” replies the man, “For us, it’s all about keeping things interesting and spontaneous. For example, on our twentieth anniversary, I took my wife to the Bahamas.”

“Oh! How exotic? What are you doing for your fortieth?”

“Going to get her,” the man replies.

Leave a Reply

