The Girl and the Flagpole

Yes, it is THAT joke!

The girl and the flagpole:

Boy: I’ll pay you 10 bucks to climb up the flagpole.

Girl: Okay. (climbs the flagpole)

Girl: Mommy Mommy a boy paid me 10 bucks to climb the flagpole.

Mom: He just wanted to see your underwear!

…Next Day…

(Same boy): I’ll pay you 20 bucks to climb the flagpole!

Girl: OK thanks! (climbs the flagpole)

Girl: Mommy Mommy today the boy paid me 20 bucks for climbing the flagpole, but today I tricked him this time I wasn’t wearing underwear.

Mom:…

Leave a Reply

